Concert Dates and Venues and Where to Book

Date Location Time Venue Ticket
Sunday 26 July Arrowtown 4:00pm The Lodge at The Hills Tickets
Monday 27 July Invercargill 7:30pm Civic theatre On Sale Soon
Tuesday 28 July Dunedin 7:30pm Glenroy Auditorium On Sale Soon
Wednesday 29 July Christchurch 7:30pm The Piano Tickets
Thursday 30 July Nelson 7:30pm NCMA On Sale Soon
Friday 31 July Hamilton 7:30pm Gallagher Centre for Performing Arts On Sale Soon
Saturday 1 August New Plymouth 7:30pm TSB Showplace On Sale Soon
Sunday 2 August Whanganui 4:00pm Concert Chamber, Whanganui War Memorial Centre Tickets
Tuesday 4 August Napier 7:30pm MTG Century Theatre On Sale Soon
Wednesday 5 August Palmerston North 7:30pm Globe Theatre On Sale Soon
Thursday 6 August Wellington 7:30pm Michael Fowler Centre On Sale Soon
Sunday 9 August Auckland 5:00pm Town Hall Concert Chamber Tickets
Performing with the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra:
Thursday 13 August Auckland 7:30pm Auckland Town Hall Tickets

Tour Partners

Exceptional collegiality from our presenting partners